Реанимация

  • Complexity:
  • Players: from 2 to 4

Game description

В намаганнях створити "надлюдину" команда " чорних реаніматологів" використовувала в своїй роботі дуже небезпечний вірус, за допомогою якого вони воскрешали померлих.

Команда у ролі студентів-медиків прокрадається в їх таємну лабораторію для того, щоб знайти і конфіскувати цей жахливий вірус. У гравців буде шанс випробувати себе в ролі вчених та розгадати всі їхні загадки.

Не залишиться місця для страху, але буде багато роботи для мозку!

 

Choose a convenient time for the game

TODAY 15 July Wednesday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
16 July Thursday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
17 July Friday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
18 July Saturday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
19 July Sunday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
20 July Monday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
21 July Tuesday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
22 July Wednesday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
23 July Thursday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
24 July Friday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
25 July Saturday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
26 July Sunday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
27 July Monday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
28 July Tuesday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
29 July Wednesday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
30 July Thursday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
31 July Friday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
01 August Saturday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
02 August Sunday
  • Book Now 12:20 - 13:20
  • Book Now 14:40 - 15:40
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 19:20 - 20:20
03 August Monday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 12:40 - 13:40
  • Book Now 14:10 - 15:10
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 18:40 - 19:40
  • Book Now 20:10 - 21:10
04 August Tuesday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 12:40 - 13:40
  • Book Now 14:10 - 15:10
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 18:40 - 19:40
  • Book Now 20:10 - 21:10
05 August Wednesday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 12:40 - 13:40
  • Book Now 14:10 - 15:10
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 18:40 - 19:40
  • Book Now 20:10 - 21:10
06 August Thursday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 12:40 - 13:40
  • Book Now 14:10 - 15:10
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 18:40 - 19:40
  • Book Now 20:10 - 21:10
07 August Friday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 12:40 - 13:40
  • Book Now 14:10 - 15:10
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 18:40 - 19:40
  • Book Now 20:10 - 21:10
08 August Saturday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 12:40 - 13:40
  • Book Now 14:10 - 15:10
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 18:40 - 19:40
  • Book Now 20:10 - 21:10
09 August Sunday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 12:40 - 13:40
  • Book Now 14:10 - 15:10
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 18:40 - 19:40
  • Book Now 20:10 - 21:10
  • UAH 700
  • UAH 800

Реанимация

Your game is successfully booked. We are waiting for you!
Enter first name
Enter a phone number
Incorrectly entered Email
Players:
2
Please indicate "Kids" in the field "Additional comment" while booking an escape room for children
Developed by MLogicSoft