Secret Storage

  • Complexity:
  • Players: from 2 to 4

Game description

One of the players accidentally becomes a member of the mafia's showdown of two clans that trade in the black market with jewels and weapons. They met in a private club where a fight broke out between them. After the fight, our player has found on the floor among the papers an envelope in which there was a sheet with numbers. These were the coordinates of the Secret Storehouse of one of the clans, where they kept their weapons and jewels. A special feature of this Storehouse was very expensive diamond, coordinated with millions of dollars. A participant assembles a team in order to secretly penetrate the Vault and steal the largest diamond, but there is a danger. The owner can enter the Vault in any minute ...

Choose a convenient time for the game

TODAY 21 September Monday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
22 September Tuesday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
23 September Wednesday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
24 September Thursday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
25 September Friday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
26 September Saturday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
27 September Sunday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
28 September Monday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
29 September Tuesday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
30 September Wednesday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
01 October Thursday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
02 October Friday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
03 October Saturday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
04 October Sunday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
05 October Monday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
06 October Tuesday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
07 October Wednesday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
08 October Thursday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
09 October Friday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
10 October Saturday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
11 October Sunday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
12 October Monday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
13 October Tuesday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
14 October Wednesday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
15 October Thursday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
16 October Friday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
17 October Saturday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
18 October Sunday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
19 October Monday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
20 October Tuesday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
21 October Wednesday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
22 October Thursday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
23 October Friday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
24 October Saturday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
25 October Sunday
  • Book Now 11:10 - 12:10
  • Book Now 13:30 - 14:30
  • Book Now 15:50 - 16:50
  • Book Now 18:10 - 19:10
  • UAH 600
  • UAH 700

Secret Storage

Your game is successfully booked. We are waiting for you!
Enter first name
Enter a phone number
Incorrectly entered Email
Players:
2
Please indicate "Kids" in the field "Additional comment" while booking an escape room for children
Developed by MLogicSoft