Count of Dracula's Underground

  • Complexity:
  • Players: from 2 to 4

Game description

The eternal war between Count Dracula and Van Helsing is gaining momentum again! In Khmelnytskyi, in a dungeon, a relic is hidden - the Crown of Power, which holds the power of the great vampire. Your task is to steal it before the vampire conclave checks the dungeon! But beware, the crypt is equipped with traps so that other people's hands could not take an important relic. You have one hour to steal this artifact. Hurry up, the countdown to the sunset has already begun!

Choose a convenient time for the game

TODAY 21 September Monday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
22 September Tuesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
23 September Wednesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
24 September Thursday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
25 September Friday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
26 September Saturday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
27 September Sunday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
28 September Monday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
29 September Tuesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
30 September Wednesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
01 October Thursday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
02 October Friday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
03 October Saturday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
04 October Sunday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
05 October Monday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
06 October Tuesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
07 October Wednesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
08 October Thursday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
09 October Friday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
10 October Saturday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
11 October Sunday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
12 October Monday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
13 October Tuesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
14 October Wednesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
15 October Thursday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
16 October Friday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
17 October Saturday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
18 October Sunday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
19 October Monday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
20 October Tuesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
21 October Wednesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
22 October Thursday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
23 October Friday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
24 October Saturday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
25 October Sunday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
26 October Monday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
27 October Tuesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
28 October Wednesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
29 October Thursday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
30 October Friday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
31 October Saturday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
01 November Sunday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
  • UAH 600
  • UAH 700
  • UAH 800

Count of Dracula's Underground

Your game is successfully booked. We are waiting for you!
Enter first name
Enter a phone number
Incorrectly entered Email
Players:
2
Please indicate "Kids" in the field "Additional comment" while booking an escape room for children
Developed by MLogicSoft