Count of Dracula's Underground

  • Complexity:
  • Players: from 2 to 4

Game description

The eternal war between Count Dracula and Van Helsing is gaining momentum again! In Khmelnytskyi, in a dungeon, a relic is hidden - the Crown of Power, which holds the power of the great vampire. Your task is to steal it before the vampire conclave checks the dungeon! But beware, the crypt is equipped with traps so that other people's hands could not take an important relic. You have one hour to steal this artifact. Hurry up, the countdown to the sunset has already begun!

Choose a convenient time for the game

TODAY 08 July Wednesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
09 July Thursday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
10 July Friday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
11 July Saturday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
12 July Sunday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
13 July Monday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
14 July Tuesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
15 July Wednesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
16 July Thursday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
17 July Friday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
18 July Saturday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
19 July Sunday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
20 July Monday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
21 July Tuesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
22 July Wednesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
23 July Thursday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
24 July Friday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
25 July Saturday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
26 July Sunday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
27 July Monday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
28 July Tuesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
29 July Wednesday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
30 July Thursday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
31 July Friday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
01 August Saturday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
02 August Sunday
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:50 - 15:50
  • Book Now 17:10 - 18:10
  • Book Now 19:30 - 20:30
03 August Monday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:00 - 15:00
  • Book Now 15:30 - 16:30
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 18:30 - 19:30
  • Book Now 20:00 - 21:00
04 August Tuesday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:00 - 15:00
  • Book Now 15:30 - 16:30
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 18:30 - 19:30
  • Book Now 20:00 - 21:00
05 August Wednesday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:00 - 15:00
  • Book Now 15:30 - 16:30
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 18:30 - 19:30
  • Book Now 20:00 - 21:00
06 August Thursday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:00 - 15:00
  • Book Now 15:30 - 16:30
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 18:30 - 19:30
  • Book Now 20:00 - 21:00
07 August Friday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:00 - 15:00
  • Book Now 15:30 - 16:30
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 18:30 - 19:30
  • Book Now 20:00 - 21:00
08 August Saturday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:00 - 15:00
  • Book Now 15:30 - 16:30
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 18:30 - 19:30
  • Book Now 20:00 - 21:00
09 August Sunday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:00 - 15:00
  • Book Now 15:30 - 16:30
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 18:30 - 19:30
  • Book Now 20:00 - 21:00
10 August Monday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:00 - 15:00
  • Book Now 15:30 - 16:30
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 18:30 - 19:30
  • Book Now 20:00 - 21:00
11 August Tuesday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:00 - 15:00
  • Book Now 15:30 - 16:30
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 18:30 - 19:30
  • Book Now 20:00 - 21:00
12 August Wednesday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:00 - 15:00
  • Book Now 15:30 - 16:30
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 18:30 - 19:30
  • Book Now 20:00 - 21:00
13 August Thursday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:00 - 15:00
  • Book Now 15:30 - 16:30
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 18:30 - 19:30
  • Book Now 20:00 - 21:00
14 August Friday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:00 - 15:00
  • Book Now 15:30 - 16:30
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 18:30 - 19:30
  • Book Now 20:00 - 21:00
15 August Saturday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:00 - 15:00
  • Book Now 15:30 - 16:30
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 18:30 - 19:30
  • Book Now 20:00 - 21:00
16 August Sunday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 12:30 - 13:30
  • Book Now 14:00 - 15:00
  • Book Now 15:30 - 16:30
  • Book Now 17:00 - 18:00
  • Book Now 18:30 - 19:30
  • Book Now 20:00 - 21:00
  • UAH 600
  • UAH 700
  • UAH 800

Count of Dracula's Underground

Your game is successfully booked. We are waiting for you!
Enter first name
Enter a phone number
Incorrectly entered Email
Players:
2
Please indicate "Kids" in the field "Additional comment" while booking an escape room for children
Developed by MLogicSoft