Illegal Casino

  • Complexity:
  • Players: from 2 to 4

Game description

City is full of corruption, city where nobody can affect the officials, and evidences are always “disappear”.  There is no one who can deal with this business and make it clear. Journalists got the information about very interesting cabinet of one of the officials. Seems he keeps his secrets near himself and under control. His secret is illegal casino and only entrance to it – his cabinet. Often they held some big stakes games, but we can’t find any evidences. Team of journalists decided to find this casino and get all the evidences.

Choose a convenient time for the game

TODAY 21 September Monday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
22 September Tuesday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
23 September Wednesday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
24 September Thursday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
25 September Friday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
26 September Saturday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
27 September Sunday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
28 September Monday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
29 September Tuesday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
30 September Wednesday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
01 October Thursday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
02 October Friday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
03 October Saturday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
04 October Sunday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
05 October Monday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
06 October Tuesday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
07 October Wednesday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
08 October Thursday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
09 October Friday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
10 October Saturday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
11 October Sunday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
12 October Monday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
13 October Tuesday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
14 October Wednesday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
15 October Thursday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
16 October Friday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
17 October Saturday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
18 October Sunday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
19 October Monday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
20 October Tuesday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
21 October Wednesday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
22 October Thursday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
23 October Friday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
24 October Saturday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
25 October Sunday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
26 October Monday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
27 October Tuesday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
28 October Wednesday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
29 October Thursday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
30 October Friday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
31 October Saturday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
01 November Sunday
  • Book Now 11:00 - 12:00
  • Book Now 13:20 - 14:20
  • Book Now 15:40 - 16:40
  • Book Now 18:00 - 19:00
  • UAH 500
  • UAH 600

Illegal Casino

Your game is successfully booked. We are waiting for you!
Enter first name
Enter a phone number
Incorrectly entered Email
Players:
2
Please indicate "Kids" in the field "Additional comment" while booking an escape room for children
Developed by MLogicSoft